.. subcription
    .. rss channels
    .. press releases
    .. contacts

            january 26, 2020

.. in english  .. по-русски  .. latviski    

LKW Walter

Posidonia 2020

  .. sitemap ..

  .. publications ..

  .. news ..

  .. advertisement ..

LKW Walter
LKW Walter Rus
  .. partners ..


Members of Nomination Committee of Scania AB appointed


In accordance with the decision by the Annual General Meeting on 7 May 2009, each of the four largest known shareholders in voting power in Scania is entitled to appoint member of the Nomination Committee.
The following representatives have been appointed to the Nomination Committee of the company:
Gudrun Letzel, representing Volkswagen AG - Chairman
Thomas Kremer, representing MAN SE
Mats Lagerqvist, representing the Swedbank Robur funds
Ramsay Brufer, representing Alecta
Scania’s Annual General Meeting for the financial year 2009 will take place on 6 May 2010.

.. search ..