.. subcription
    .. rss channels
    .. press releases
    .. contacts

            october 15, 2019

.. in english  .. по-русски  .. latviski    

LKW Walter

CIBE 2019

Busworld 2019

  .. sitemap ..

  .. publications ..

  .. news ..

  .. advertisement ..

LKW Walter Rus
LKW Walter
  .. partners ..


Supervisory Board renews contracts for Executive Board members


At its regular meeting the Supervisory Board of Hapag-Lloyd AG extended the contracts with the Executive Board members Michael Behrendt and Ulrich Kranich until 30 June 2013 in accordance with the company’s internal rules for the appointment of Executive Board members. Michael Behrendt was again appointed as Chairman of the Executive Board. The other Executive Board members are Peter Ganz and from 1 January 2011 Jesper Praestensgaard.
“Hapag-Lloyd has turned itself around faster than expected and completed all the groundwork for the Company’s further strategic development. We are pleased that the Executive Board is to continue its successful work and that we have taken this key step towards ensuring Hapag-Lloyd’s ongoing positive development,” underlined Michael Frenzel, Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Hapag-Lloyd AG and Chairman of the Executive Board of TUI AG, Hanover.

.. search ..